Section Two - Finished thread

Please enter your finished objects here. I keep a spreadsheet of all of the entries, and the accumulated points. This is my first time I have tried this, but the hyperlink below should allow you to view the spreadsheet, track where you are, and make sure I have everything accurate. Points will be awarded as follows (one point each): [LIST=1]

• Starting a project (date, pic of materials/tools before you start)
  • Finishing a project (pic of finished project - projects started before November 1st may still be entered, and accumulate a point for finishing the project)
  • Your finished item is a gift
  • Your finished item is a charitable donation
  • You used a pattern designed by a Fiberkind member (marketplace or not)
  • You feel like your finished item is large enough you deserve an extra point for an extra "large" project - please express why and it will be reviewed. I've been trying to decide how to "quantify" this and I can't think of a reasonable way. So - plead your case if you feel like you need to, and we'll go from there.
  • If you used a yarn from a dyer on Fiberkind [/LIST] You can post all of the information in one comment if you would like. Be sure to bring the "chatter" to the chatter thread for random drawings!!! Ooohhhhhs and Aaaahhhhh over finished projects are always awesome too.

I look forward to seeing all of your works of art!

Link to spreadsheet

You MAY multi dip in other make alongs. :rolleyes:

• My first project is a pair of socks for a friend.

Start Date: November 1st

Pattern: Chicken Tracks, designed by our very own @rollinge , available in the marketplace.

Yarn:. Premier Wool Free Sock, in Red.

​​​​​​​

IMG_20191101_052408443.jpg

As we finish our projects, if you can please put the points you are eligible for along with required photos (beginning photo can also reference a post in the chatter thread if you want) it will make things easier for me. :slight_smile: